The Polymo winners

The winners of the Polymo giveaway are:

  • Harshil Shah
  • Adrian Katz
  • Loris Kronov
  • Juan González
  • Skye Matthews
  • Marco
  • Roland Belényesi
  • Chris Marquardt
  • Rick Bola
  • Nuri Karamollaoglu

Congratulations to all of you! If you don’t hear from the Giveaway Robot shortly, let me know.

For everyone who didn’t win, be sure to check out the Polymo camera app with built-in tagging on the App Store!

Brett Terpstra

Brett is a writer and developer living in Minnesota, USA. You can follow him as ttscoff on Twitter, GitHub, and Mastodon. Keep up with this blog by subscribing in your favorite news reader.

This content is supported by readers like you.

Join the conversation